logo
Enjoy hassle free shipping!
1 Waiyaki Way (Mi-Tech Bldg, Adjacent to Barclays HQ), Nairobi Kenya
(+254) 0780.457.457
shop@box.co.ke
Follow us

Recommended Dubai Stores

SITE NAME SITE LINK SITE CATEGORY
Mumzworld http://www.mumzworld.com/ Baby Shopping
Little Souq http://littlesouq.com/ Baby Shopping
CarBOX https://www.carbox.me/ Car Spare Parts
Want IT Buy IT http://www.wantitbuyit.com/ Computers & IT
DTCae https://uae.dtcae.com/ Computers & IT
Glamazle http://www.glamazle.com/ Cosmetics
Jumbo UAE http://www.jumbo.ae/ Electronics
Edu Buy http://www.edubbuy.com/ Electronics
MyGSM UAE http://www.mygsm.me/ Electronics
YallaShop http://www.yallashop.com/ Electronics
Mobile Shop UAE http://mobileshop.ae/ Electronics
Plugins https://www.pluginsme.com/ Electronics
Jacky’s http://www.jackyselectronics.com/ Electronics
Esy Buy http://www.esybuy.com/ Fashion
Brands For Less http://www.brandsforless.ae/ Fashion
Marka VIP https://markavip.com/en-ae Fashion
Landmark Shops http://www.landmarkshops.com/ Fashion
Day Lili https://daylili.com/ Fashion
My Damour http://www.mydamour.com/ Fashion
DOD UAE https://doduae.com/ Fashion
YallaWalla http://en-ae.yallawalla.com/ Fashion
Boutique 1 http://www.boutique1.com/ Fashion
NEXT http://ae.nextdirect.com/en/ Fashion
Bershka http://www.bershka.com/ae/#/ Fashion
Sivvi http://en-ae.sivvi.com/ Fashion
Mango http://shop.mango.com/AE Fashion
BasicXX https://basicxx.com/ue/ Fashion
VogaCloset https://vogacloset.com/ Fashion
iSneaker https://www.isneaker.ae/ Fashion
Jolly Chic http://www.jollychic.com/ Fashion
Trovea http://www.trovea.com/ Fashion
Zara UAE http://www.zara.com/ae/ Fashion
6th Street http://www.6thstreet.com/ Fashion
Riva https://www.rivafashion.com/uae/en/ Fashion
By Symphony https://en-uae.bysymphony.com/ Fashion
True Eagle https://www.trueagle.com/ Fashion
eLabelz https://www.elabelz.com/en_ae/ Fashion
Trobone https://trobone.com/ General Shopping
Souq http://uae.souq.com/ae-en/ General Shopping
Crazy Deals http://www.crazydeals.com/ General Shopping
Al Shop https://www.alshop.com/ General Shopping
Cobone https://www.cobone.com/en/deals/dubai General Shopping
JadoPado https://jadopado.com/ General Shopping
Namshi https://en-ae.namshi.com/ General Shopping
KingSouq http://www.kingsouq.com/ General Shopping
Lulu Webstore http://www.luluwebstore.com/ General Shopping
Awok https://www.awok.com/ General Shopping
Let’s Tango http://www.letstango.com/ General Shopping
Dubai Bazaar http://www.thedubaibazaar.com/ General Shopping
Wadi https://en-ae.wadi.com/ General Shopping
eCart UAE https://ecart.ae/ General Shopping
Burj Store http://www.burjstore.com/ General Shopping
CarreFour UAE https://www.carrefouruae.com/webstore/Default.aspx General Shopping
Souq Baba https://www.souqbaba.com/ General Shopping
Bazzar UAE http://www.bazzar.ae/ General Shopping
Salaam UAE http://salaamuae.com/ General Shopping
Cost Price UAE http://costprice.ae/ General Shopping
Klick-On https://www.klick-on.com/ General Shopping
Sharaf DG https://uae.sharafdg.com/ General Shopping
Habibi http://www.habibi.ae/ General Shopping
Quick Dubai http://www.quickdubai.com/ Gift Store
Wysada https://wysada.com/en_ae/ Home Interiors/Furniture
IKEA http://www.ikea.com/ae/en/ Home Interiors/Furniture
Danubedirect http://uae.danubedirect.com/ Home Interiors/Furniture
Dumbu http://www.dumdu.com/ Indian/Islam Fashion
Modanisa http://en.modanisa.com/ Islamic Fashion
Kanary Gifts http://kanarygifts.com/en/ Luxury Gift Store
Express Office http://www.expressoffice.me/ Office Supplies
Office One http://www.officeoneuae.com/ Office Supplies
Axiom Telecom http://www.axiomtelecom.com/ Phones, Tablets
BasharaCare http://www.basharacare.com/ Skin Care/Cosmetics
Sun & Sand Sports https://sssports.com/ Sports Gear
Speedex https://www.speedextools.com/ Tools & Hardware